Contact Us

Bangalore

Mr. Bhooshan Iyer
Vice President (Sales)
ESA Group Worldwide Headquarters
#S 606, 6th floor, World Trade Center
Brigade Gateway, 26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleshwaram(W)
Bangalore-560055
Phone # : 080-6764 8888
Mobile # : 9845083528
Fax # : 080-67648841
E-Mail (Sales): sales@esaindia.com
E-Mail (Support): support@esaindia.com

Mr. M. S. Vijendra Kumar
General Manager (Sales)
4215, J.K.Complex,
First Main Road, Subramanyanagar,
Bangalore - 560 021
Phone # : 080-23577924,23579165
Mobile # : 9845149926
Fax # : 080-23475615
E-Mail (Sales): sales@esaindia.com
E-Mail (Support): support@esaindia.com


Hyderabad

Mr. C.V.M. Sri Ram Murthy
Manager
No. 14, "Global Enclave",
Bhagyanagar Colony, Kukat pally,
Hyderabad- 500 072.
Phone # : 040-23063346
Mobile # : 98480 49183 / 98486 55337 (Murthy)
E-Mail : hyderabad@esaindia.com


Chennai

Mr. D. Kannan
Regional Manager
No.109 /59A , Ground Floor,
IV Avenue, Ashok Nagar,
Chennai - 600 083 Tamilnadu
Phone # : 044-24715750
Mobile # : 98410 53251
E-Mail : chennai@esaindia.com


Pune

Mr. Milind Pathak
Regional Manager
Shriram Complex,1126/1, Model Colony,
Shivajinagar,
PUNE - 411016
Phone # : 020 - 30462035 / 25663478
Mobile # : 7507360099
Fax # : 020-25677202
E-Mail : pune@esaindia.com


Delhi

Mr. R.K. Bhandari
Vice President, Business Development,ESA
No. 705, 7th Floor, Laxmi Deep,
District Center, Laxmi Nagar,
Delhi - 110 092
Phone # : 011-22549351
Mobile # : 98102 60353
E-Mail : delhi@esaindia.com