Contact Us

Bangalore

Mr. Bhooshan Iyer
Vice President (Sales)
ESA Group Worldwide Headquarters
#S 606, 6th floor, World Trade Center
Brigade Gateway, 26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleshwaram(W)
Bangalore-560055
Phone # : 080-6764 8888
Mobile # : 9845083528
Fax # : 080-6764 8841
E-Mail (Sales): sales@esaindia.com
E-Mail (Support): support@esaindia.com


Mr. M. S. Vijendra Kumar
General Manager (Sales)
No. 26/25, Abshot Layout,
Sankey Cross Road,
Vasanthnagar,
Bangalore - 560 052
Phone # : 080-6764 8888
Mobile # : 9845149926
E-Mail (Sales): sales@esaindia.com
E-Mail (Support): support@esaindia.com

Works
No. 26/25, Abshot Layout,
Sankey Cross Road,
Vasanthnagar,
Bangalore - 560 052
Phone # : 080-2225 3039

Corporate Office
#37, 36th Cross, II Block, Rajajinagar
Bangalore - 560 010
Karnataka, India
Phone # : 080-2342 0746, 2352 1165, 2312 6100
Fax # : 080-23130630


Hyderabad

Mr. C.V.M. Sri Ram Murthy
Manager
Manasa Apartments
Flat Number 3, Plot No 533/3,
H. No 3-5-76/18
Vivekanandanagar Colony, Kukatpally,
Hyderabad- 500 072.
Phone # : 040-2306 3346
Mobile # : 98480 49183 / 98486 55337 (Murthy)
E-Mail : hyderabad@esaindia.com


Chennai

Mr. D. Kannan
Regional Manager
No.109 /59A , Ground Floor,
IV Avenue, Ashok Nagar,
Chennai - 600 083 Tamilnadu
Phone # : 044-2471 5750
Mobile # : 98410 53251
E-Mail : chennai@esaindia.com


Pune

Mr. Milind Pathak
Regional Manager

Embedded Systems Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Office No 104, SN 1/1A/18 PL1+2
B U Bhandari Hill Side
Baner, Pune - 411045
Mobile # : 7507360099
Fax # : 020-2567 7202
E-Mail : pune@esaindia.com


Delhi

Mr. R.K. Bhandari
Vice President, Business Development,ESA
No. 705, 7th Floor, Laxmi Deep,
District Center, Laxmi Nagar,
Delhi - 110 092
Phone # : 011-2254 9351
Mobile # : 98102 60353
E-Mail : delhi@esaindia.com


Kerala

Mr. Bhooshan Iyer
Vice President (Sales),
Mobile # : 9845083528
E-Mail : kerala@embeddedindia.com


Kolkata

Mr. Arun Roy
Manager-Sales,
Mobile # : 9830578843
E-Mail : kolkata@embeddedindia.com